Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Featroller"
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ram's Head Tavern on 2003-10-24 - Little Feat
Early Show Disc 1 Come On Into My Kitchen Tease Down on the Farm Heaven Forsaken Corasones Y Sombres* Long Distance Love* All That You Dream* Easy to Slip* I Know You Rider* Under the Radar* Disc 2 It Takes A Lot to Laugh* So What Tease* Dark Star Tease* Birdland Tease* Bass Solo Key/Sax Jam Dixie Chicken* Willin'* Don't Bogart That Joint* Willin* Late Show Disc 3 Hate to Lose Your Lovin' Honest Man Why Don't It Look Like The Way That It Talk Blues Don't Tell It All Can't Get Satisfied Hot Tamal...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 729 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at State Theatre on 2002-05-24 - Little Feat
Cajun Rage, Romance Without Finance, Jam, 44 Blues, Pretty Good Love, Blue Jean Blues, The Fan*, Dixie Chicken* Tennesee Jed* Dixie Chicken* Keys/Bass Keys/Bass/Sax* Keys/Sax* Texas Rose Cafe Dixie Chicken* Tripe Face Boogie* Takes A Lot to Laugh* Cadillac Hotel* Fat Man in the Bathtub* Gimme A Stone* Let it Roll*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at The Festival At Sand Point on 1999-08-05 - Little Feat
Disk 1: Cajun Rage Drivin' Blind Spider's Blues (Might Need It Sometime) One Clear Moment Spanish Moon > Skin It Back Shake Me Up Dixie Chicken, It Takes A Train To Cry Oh Atlanta Disk 2: Shake For Me Home Ground Texas Twister The Blues Don't Tell It All Let It Roll Willin' > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' Fat Man In The Bathtub
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Sweet Caroline's on 2003-06-08 - Little Feat
Disc 1 Two Trains Drivin' Blind Mercenary Territory* Down on the Farm Jam Rocket in My Pocket In a Town Like This Spanish Moon* Skin it Back* Day at the Dog Races* Disc 2 Voices on the Wind Night on the Town Rock and Roll Doctor Spiders Blues Bass Solo Tennessee Jed Dixie Chicken Sax Jam Dixie Chicken* Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 799 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Mateel Community Center on 2000-09-28 - Little Feat
Disc 1 1. All That You Dream 2. Time Loves A Hero 3. Spanish Moon / Skin It Back 4.Rock & Roll Doctor 5. Gimme A Stone 6. Just Another Sunday 7. Bed Of Roses Disc 2 1.Cold Cold Cold 2. Dixie Chicken / Gringo / Dixie Chicken 3. Sample In A Jar 4. Blues Don't Tell It All 5. Willin / Don't Bogart That Joint 6. Feats Don't Fail Me Now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,675 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Waterloo Concert Field on 2002-06-02 - Little Feat
Cajun Rage Drivin Blind Rad Gumbo Hate to Lose Your Lovin' 44 Blues Pretty Good Love Dixie Chicken Bass/Keys Keys Tennessee Jed Dixie Chicken On Your Way Down Cajun Girl Fat Man In the Bathtub Let it Roll
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 791 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Wolfgangs on 1985-11-02 - Warren Zevon
Frank and Jesse James Start Me Up>Poor Poor Pitiful Me The Factory Lawyers, Guns and Money Veracruz Reconsider Me Trouble Waiting to Happen Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner When Johnny Strikes Up the Band Simple Man, Simple Dream Accidentally Like a Martyr Werewolves of London> On Broadway> Werewolves of London Mohammeds' Radio Jeannie Needs a Shooter Jungle Work> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,903 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at B. B. King's on 2002-05-31 - Little Feat
Early Show: Calling The Children Home, Distant Thunder, Mercenary Territory, Cold Cold Cold, Rag Mama Rag *, Everything I do Is Gonna Be Funky * > Lonesome Whistle * > Cajun Girl *, Voice On The Wind, The Fan Encore: Willin * > Bogart * > This Land Is Your Land * Late Show: Marginal Creatures, Honest Man, Dixie Chicken, Bass/Keys Keys, Texas Rose Café, Tennessee Jed, Dixie Chicken Takes A lot to Laugh, Voodoo Jam, All That You Dream Oh Atlanta, Feat's Don't Fail Me Know
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,268 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Colonial Theatre on 2003-05-17 - Little Feat
Disc 1 Set One Two Trains Blue Jean Blues Romance Without Finance Blues Jam 44 Blues Pretty Good Love Heavens Forsaken Cadillac Hotel Fatman in the Bathtub Get Up Stand Up Fatman in the Bathtub Disc 2 Set Two Spanish Moon Skin it Back Day at the Dog Races Under the Radar Day at the Dog Races Voices on the Wind Night on the Town Rad Gumbo Disc 3 Dixie Chicken Dark Star Tease Dixie Chicken Bass Solo Key Solo Gringo Dixie Chicken Willin' Don't Bogart The Weight Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 925 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo Live at Grand Terraza on 2005-01-27 - Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo
1. Ain't Had Enough Fun 2. Hate to Lose Your Lovin' 3. Heaven Forsaken 4. Two Trains> 5. Rocket in My Pocket 6. Trouble> 7. Roll Um Easy 8. Clownin' 9. Tears of Rage 10. Missin' You 11. Old Folks Boogie 12. Fool Yourself 13. Down on the Farm
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,331 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Parker's Casino on 1990-10-30 - Warren Zevon
Lawyers, Guns and Money Splendid Isolation Stop Breakin' Down banter > band intro Roland Chorale > Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner I'm a One Woman Man Carmelita banter > Things to Do In Denver When You're Dead The Factory band intro > banter Poor Poor Pitiful Me Accidentally Like a Martyr Play It All Night Long > banter Raspberry Beret> banter Boom Boom Mancini Desperados Under the Eaves Winter Wonderland Werewolves of London Ain't That Pretty At All
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,902 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Yokohama BayHall on 2000-12-07 - Little Feat
Disc 1 [65m16s] 1. Tuning > Hate To Lose Your Lovin' 2. Rad Gumbo 3. Cold, Cold, Cold > Hoy Hoy > Just Kissed My Baby 4. Bed Of Roses 5. Honest Man 6. Rag Mama Rag 7. Gimme A Stone 8. Cajun Girl 9. So What tease > Disc 2 [79m38s] 1. Dixie Chicken > 2. Tripe Face Boogie 3. Sample In A Jar 4. Cadillac Hotel 5. The Blues Don't Tell It All 6. Oh Atlanta 7. Let It Roll - encore - 8. Willin' *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,107 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Insbrook Pavilion on 2002-05-22 - Little Feat
Disc 1 Spanish Moon Time Loves a Hero Day or Night Under the Radar Easy to Slip I Know You Rider Missing Disc 2 Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky Lonesome Whistle Willin' Fatman in the Bathtub Dixie Chicken It Takes a Lot to Laugh Dixie Chicken Let it Roll
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 824 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo Live at Colony Cafe and Arts Center on 2004-01-11 - Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo
Hate To Lose Your Lovin' Cajun Rage > Rad Gumbo Heavens Forsaken Everything I Do is Gonna Be Funky > Lonesome Whistle Sailin' Shoes Dixie Chicken> Tennessee Jed> Dixie Chicken intro Down On The Farm Two Trains > Rocket In My Pocket Fool Yourself Willin' > Don't Bogart That Joint Long Black Veil > The Weight > Willin' All That You Dream Skin It Back crowd E: Eula Old Folks Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,070 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Center Stage on 1990-03-02 - Warren Zevon
Even A Dog Can Shake Hands Poor Poor Pitiful Me Boom Boom Mancini I'll Sleep When I'm Dead Roland Chorale Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner Sentimental Hygiene Splendid Isolation Detox Mansion Reconsider Me Banter Certain Girl Band Intros Transverse City Run Straight Down Long Arm Of The Law Turbulence Banter Werewolves Of London Play It All Night Long Lawyers, Guns and Money Mohammed's Radio//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,174 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Irving Plaza on 1999-11-02 - Warren Zevon
I Was in the House When the House Burned Down Mr. Bad Example Porcelain Monkey Detox Mansion Poor Poor Pitiful Me Even a Dog Can Shake Hands My Shit's Fucked Up Jeannie Needs a Shooter Hand of Fate Seminole Bingo Excitable Boy Ramrod For My Next Trick I'll Need a Volunteer Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner Werewolves of London The Barricades of Heaven Ourselves to Know Play It All Night Long From a Distance Lawyers, Guns and Money
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,640 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Sonoma High School on 1994-05-08 - Little Feat
Disc 1 Spider's Blues That's Her She's Mine One Clear Moment Rad Gumbo Cajun Girl Sailin Shoes Spanish Moon Skin it Back Pretty Good Love Texas Twister On Your Way Down Can't Be Satisfied Hot Tamales Disc 2 Fool In Love Two Trains Hate to Loose Your Lovin' Shake Me Up Dixie Chicken* New Orleans tease* Dixie Chicken* Oh Atlanta Let it Roll Encore: Willin Feats Don't Fail Me Now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,647 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Variety Playhouse on 2002-04-12 - Little Feat
Honest Man, Marginal Creatures, Romance Without Finance, 44 Blues, Eula, Callin the Children Home, Mercenary Territory, Oh Atlanta, Spanish Moon/Day at the Dog Races/Milestones, Voices in the Wind, Cajun Girl, Fatman in the Bathtub, Dixie Chicken/Tennessee Jed/Dixie Chicken, Willin/Bogart/Willin, Under the Radar
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Stone on 1984-09-23 - Warren Zevon
01. //Lawyers, Guns and Money 02. Play It All Night Long 03. Boom Boom Mancini 04. Frank and Jesse James 05. Desperados Under the Eaves 06. Accidentally Like a Martyr 07. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 08. Carmelita 09. Charlie's Medicine 10. Trouble Waiting to Happen 11. Tenderness on the Block 12. Jeannie Needs a Shooter 13. Poor Poor Pitiful Me 14. Ain't that Pretty at All 15. Jungle Work 16...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,897 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Shadow on 1990-11-20 - Warren Zevon
Lawyers Guns and Money, Splendid Isolation, Stop Breaking Down, Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner, One Woman Man, Carmenita, Things To Do In Denver When You're Dead, Factory, Poor Poor Pitiful Me, Hula Hula Boys, Accidentally Like A Martyr, Play It All Night Long, Raspberry Beret, Desperados Under The Eaves, Boom Boom Mancini, Winter Wonderland, Werewolves Of London, Ain't That Pretty At All
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,851 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Celebrate Erie on 2004-08-22 - Little Feat
Disc One 01. Time Loves A Hero 02. Day Or Night 03. Business As Usual 04. Love You Like A Women 05. Two Trains 06. Romance Without Finance 07. Dixieland Jam > 08. .44 Blues Disc Two 01. Dixie Chicken* > 02. Bass Solo > 03. Keyboard Solo > 04. Tennessee Jed > 05. Dixie Chicken 06. Willin' > 07. Don't Bogart That Joint > 08. This Land Is Your Land 09. Let It Roll 10. Crowd 11. Feats Don't Fail Me Now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,033 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Athletic Club on 2001-07-05 - Little Feat
Disc 1 Cajun Rage Rad Gumbo Cadillac Hotel Distant Thunder Callin' the Children Home Eula Rio Esperanza Spider's Blues Tennessee Jed Sample in a Jar Disc 2 On Your Way Down, Keepin Up with the Joneses Let it Roll It Takes Lot to Laugh Fatman in the Bathtub
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,079 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Mystic Theater on 2002-08-22 - Little Feat
Disc 1 Time Loves a Hero Day or Night Honest Man Rocket in My Pocket Daily Grind Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky Lonesome Whistle*^ Rag Mama Rag*^ Hanging On to the Goodtimes Disc 2 The Ingenue Day at the Dog Races The Ingenue All That You Dream Dixie Chicken*^# Solos*^# Born in Chicago*^# Dixie Chicken*^# Disc 3 Willin'* Don't Bogart Me* Willin'*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 762 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Tralfamadore Cafe on 1986-06-12 - Warren Zevon
01. Lawyers, Guns and Money > [banter] 02. Jeannie Needs a Shooter 03. Reconsider Me 04. Trouble Waiting to Happen 05. Roland Chorale > Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 06. Johnny Strikes Up the Band > [Dr. Babyhead intro] 07. The Factory 08. Boom Boom Mancini 09. //Tenderness on the Block 10. Accidentally Like a Martyr 11. Werewolves of London > 12. Mohammed's Radio Encore 13. Dancing with Myself [Idol/James] > 14...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,469 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Capitol Theater on 1982-10-22 - Warren Zevon
Johnny Strikes Up the Band The Overdraft A Certain Girl Jeannie Needs a Shooter [band intros] Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner The Envoy Simple Man, Simple Dream [Souther] Charlie's Medicine Jungle Work Play It All Night Long Accidentally Like a Martyr Poor Poor Pitiful Me Cadillac Ranch [Springsteen] Excitable Boy [banter] > Ain't That Pretty At All Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,523 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio (Shakedown Street Rehearsal) on 1978-08-01 - Grateful Dead
01. Good Lovin' Take # 1 02. Serengetti 03. Fire On The Mountain 04. Stagger Lee Take # 1 05. Stagger Lee Take # 2 06. If I Had The World To Give 07. Shakedown Street 08. I Need A Miracle 09. Good Lovin' Take # 2 10. Saint Of Circumstance
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,239 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Main Point on 1976-06-20 - Warren Zevon
[intro} > I'll Sleep When I'm Dead > [banter] Hasten Down the Wind > [banter] The French Inhaler Mama Couldn't Be Persuaded Carmelita > [banter] Poor Poor Pitiful Me Join Me In L.A. > [band intros and banter] Mohammed's Radio Werewolves of London Desperados Under the Eaves > [outro]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,789 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree